Meet the Honda Team

Leadership
Bill Fenton
President
Donovan Fenton
Vice President
 Bob Swartz
Vice President / CEO

Mike Dubois
CFO
 
Penny Bell
Director of Human Resources
pbell@fentonautosales.com
603.354.6000

Matt Mead
Pre-Owned Director
mmead@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5010
Jason McLean
General Manager
jmclean@fentonautosales.com
603.354.6010
 
George Thompson
Operations Director
gthompson@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5100
Sales
Jonathan Griffus
Sales Manager
jgriffus@fentonautosales.com
603.354.6025

Dan Kuraner
Finance and Insurance Manager
dkuraner@fentonautosales.com
603.354.6013
Larry Gilmet
Sales and Leasing Professional
lgilmet@fentonautosales.com
603.354.6031
Brennan Lang
Sales and Leasing Consultant
blang@fentonautosales.com
Jim LaPointe
Sales and Leasing Consultant
jlapointe@fentonautosales.com
603.354.6021
James Carley
Sales and Leasing Consultant
jcarley@fentonautosales.com
603.354.6023
Teagan Cairns
Sales and Leasing Consultant
tcairns@fentonautosales.com
603.354.6033
Jeremy Brown
Sales and Leasing Consultant
jbrown@fentonautosales.com
603.354.6032
Chris Wisell
Sales and Leasing Consultant
cwisell@fentonautosales.com
603.354.6022 




Service
 David Vagt
Service Manager
dvagt@fentonautosales.com
John Damico
Service Advisor
jdamico@fentonautosales.com
Chip Obrien
Service Advisor
cobrien@fentonautosales.com
Damien Garon
Service Advisor
dgaron@fentonautosales.com
Shawn Crowell
Service Technician
Randy Hastings
Service Technician
 Tyson Smith
Service Technician
Brandon Kottke
Service Technician

Dan Starkweather
Service Technician

 
Ricky Blanchard
Service Technician


Parts
Tyler Champney
Parts Manager
tchampney@fentonautosales.com
603.354.6061
Richard Perham
Parts Associate
rperham@fentonautosales.com
603.354.6063

Tristan Immekus
Parts Associate
timmekus@fentonautosales.com
603.354.6064
Business Development Center
Cathy Gannoe
Internet Sales Manager
cgannoe@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5116
Alyson Kilanski
Customer Care Representative
akilanski@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5123
Brianna Blood
Customer Care Representative
bcaron@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5119
Samantha Curran
Customer Care Representative
scurran@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5113
Diane Hudson
Appointment Coordinator - Lead
dhudson@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5073

Wendi Morton
Customer Care Representative
wmorton@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5114
Carolyn Maki
Appointment Coordinator
cmaki@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5113
Bonnie Blodgett
Appointment Coordinator
bblodgett@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5063
Erica Bartlett
Customer Care Representative
ebartlett@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5128
 Alyssa Hale
Customer Care Representative
ahale@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5084

Kylie Knowles
Customer Care Representative
kknowles@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5122
Marketing

Scott Sartorio
Marketing Manager
ssartorio@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5121
 
 Haley Marshall
Digital Marketing Strategist
hmarshall@fentonautosales.com
603.354.6035
Aaron Lafond
Merchandising
alafond@fentonautosales.com